Contact Us

 

RBA Photobooths Inc. Location 

Main Office:  16020 Kaplan Ave. City of Industry, California 91744

Showroom: 16022 Kaplan Ave. City of Industry, California 91744

Manufacturing: 16035 Kaplan Ave. City of Industry, California 91744

Monday – Friday 9am to 5pm
Saturday – Noon - 4pm
Sunday – Noon - 4pm

 

 

Tech Support and After-Sales Department

Email address: 

rbasupport@rbaphotobooths.com

sales@rbaphotobooths.com

mark@rbaphotobooths.com

nikki@rbaphotobooths.com

John@rbaphotobooths.com

Contact Number(s):

+1 626-383-3414

Sales Department

Email address: sales@rbaphotobooths.com

Contact Number:    +1 (909) 438-0400

Rey Borja

Email address: rey@rbaphotobooths.com

Contact Number: +1 (626)348-9411

 

John Cayabyab

Email Address: John@rbaphotobooths.com

Contact number: +1(626) 922-8000

 

Belle

Email address: belle@rbaphotobooths.com

 

Don Arcega

Email address: don@rbaphotobooths.com

Contact Number: +1 (909) 815-2739

 

Allen Stinson

Email address: allen@rbaphotobooths.com

Contact Number: +1 (626) 820-2058

Agatha Morales

Email Address: agatha@rbaphotobooths.com

Contact number: +1(626) 383-3414

 

Kyle Borja

Email Address: kyle@rbaphotobooths.com

Contact number: +1(626) 438-5749

 

Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart